The cross behind the alter at St. Jacobs.

St. Jacob's is a congregation of the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America. Visit the ELCA Website.

© 2018 St. Jacob’s Evangelical Lutheran Church. All rights reserved.

handicap accessible facilities

Designed/Developed: Russ Kern.

This page took 0.6944 sec to render. Built on ExpressionEngine 5.4.0.